Irocjohn, 59

currently offline
map pin

Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Exciting Guy Here!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality frugal, loner, lover, coffeeholic, pirate, clown, romantic, flirt, white trash, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, relationship, dating, soulmate, something interesting, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, fun, roommate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Motown, Christian Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Funk
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Irocjohn Image 0
Irocjohn Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In